top of page

DFW Muslim Vote


Muslim Voter Results

Who We Are

DFW Muslim Voter is a grassroots initiative committed to encouraging a collective vote in the DFW area. We endorse the idea that when ordinary individuals unite, they can bring about remarkable change in both our communities and the broader context. Our organization consists of dedicated individuals who are passionate about making a positive impact through advocacy, education, and proactive measures.


  • Khalid Ishaq

  • Mohammad Akheel (BTP)

  • Asma Sartaj (BTP)

  • Obaid Siddiqui 

  • Omar Khattab 

  • Intiaz Rahi (APPAK)

  • Feroz Mohammad (East Plano, Murphy)

  • Mustafa Idris 

  • and many more volunteers...

Join the Movement

Join our email list and get information about our up coming events, workshops and call to actions

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page